Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro



calendar Released September, 2018

screen_size 6.21"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2248 Pixels










Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro Information

Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro smartphone that was released in 18-Sep-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.21" display, Qualcomm SDM845 Snapdragon 845  chipset with Adreno 630  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro features a large 6.21" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2248 with dimensions of 154.9 x 74.8 x 7.6 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5  . It also has HDR10 display, DCI-P3  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 177 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro has strong Qualcomm SDM845 Snapdragon 845   chipset with an combination with Adreno 630  GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint (Under display), Gyro, Infrared face recognition, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 20 MP, f/2.0, HDR, Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 12(700), 17(700), 20(800), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE, apt-X HD  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro price in Pakistan is Rs.39,999 and in USD $228.67. This phone is available in Black (transparent back), Meteorite black, Shuguangjin  options.


The Xiaomi Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro is definitely worth considering.

Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra