Vivo Y75S



calendar Released November, 2022

screen_size 6.56"

mobile-os Android 12 OS  

storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2408 Pixels










Vivo Y75S Information

Vivo Y75S smartphone that was released in 30-Nov-2022. The phone boasts a stunning 6.56" AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, Multitouch  display, MediaTek Dimensity 700  chipset with ARM Mali-G57  GPU, and runs on Android 12 OS  .

Display and Design

The Vivo Y75S features a large 6.56" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2408 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has 90Hz refresh rate  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Vivo Y75S has strong MediaTek Dimensity 700   chipset with an Octa Core  processor combination with ARM Mali-G57  GPU. It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Vivo Y75S has a Triple Camera: 50 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP, LED Flash  . It also features a Phase detection, Panorama, HDR, Video (1080p@30fps, gyro-EIS)  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 16 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Vivo Y75S is powered by a (Li-Po Non removable), 5000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 5(850), 8(900), 40(2300)   and 5G Band: SA/NSA   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot  , v5.1 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS, GALILEO   connectivity.

Other Features

The Vivo Y75S comes with extra features like Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint, Proximity   and Glass front, glass back, Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Vivo Y75S price in Pakistan is Rs.54,999 and in USD $251.16. This phone is available in Various  options.


The Vivo Vivo Y75S is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Vivo Y75S is definitely worth considering.

Vivo Y75S is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra