Vivo Y71I



calendar Released October, 2018

screen_size 6"

mobile-os Android V8.1 Oreo

storage-icon 16GB Storage



720 x 1440 Pixels










Vivo Y71I Information

Vivo Y71I smartphone that was released in 16-Oct-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6" display, Qualcomm Snapdragon 450  chipset with Adreno 308  GPU, and runs on Android V8.1 Oreo.

Display and Design

The Vivo Y71I features a large 6" display with a resolution of 720 x 1440 with dimensions of 155.87 x 75.74 x 7.8mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 150 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Vivo Y71I has strong Qualcomm Snapdragon 450   chipset with an combination with Adreno 308  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Vivo Y71I has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Vivo Y71I is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Vivo Y71I comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Vivo Y71I price in Pakistan is Rs.24,999 and in USD $134.19. This phone is available in Black, Gold  options.


The Vivo Vivo Y71I is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Vivo Y71I is definitely worth considering.

Vivo Y71I is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra