Telenor Infinity A



calendar Released September, 2016

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android v6.0 (Marshmallow)  

storage-icon 16GB Storage



720 x 1280 Pixels










Telenor Infinity A Information

Telenor Infinity A smartphone that was released in 13-Sep-2016. The phone boasts a stunning 5" OneCell Capacitive Touchscreen, 16M Colors, Multitouch up to 5 fingers  display, MT6735  chipset with MALI-720-MP2  GPU, and runs on Android v6.0 (Marshmallow)  .

Display and Design

The Telenor Infinity A features a large 5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1280 with dimensions of 142.4 x 71.2 x 6.95mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 145 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Telenor Infinity A has strong MT6735   chipset with an 1.3 Ghz Quad Core  processor combination with MALI-720-MP2  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Telenor Infinity A has a 13 MP, autofocus, LED flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, Phase detection, HDR, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Telenor Infinity A is powered by a 2350 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Telenor Infinity A comes with extra features like Accelerometer, Light Sensor, Proximity   and Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Telenor Infinity A price in Pakistan is Rs.13,000 and in USD $97  . This phone is available in various  options.


The Telenor Telenor Infinity A is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Telenor Infinity A is definitely worth considering.

Telenor Infinity A is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra