Tcl 20E



calendar Released October, 2021

screen_size 6.52"

mobile-os Android 11, TCL UI

storage-icon 64GB Storage



720 x 1600 Pixels










TCL 20E Information

Tcl 20E smartphone that was released in 12-Oct-2021. The phone boasts a stunning 6.52" GSM / HSPA / LTEdisplay, Mediatek MT6762 Helio P22 (12 nm)chipset with PowerVR GE8320GPU, and runs on Android 11, TCL UI.

Display and Design

The Tcl 20E features a large 6.52" display with a resolution of 720 x 1600 with dimensions of 165.6 x 75.6 x 8.8 mm (6.52 x 2.98 x 0.35 in) and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 190 g (6.70 oz).

Performance and Storage

The Tcl 20E has strong Mediatek MT6762 Helio P22 (12 nm) chipset with an Octa-core 2.0 GHz Cortex-A53processor combination with PowerVR GE8320GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Tcl 20E has a 13 MP, f/2.2, 27mm (wide) 1/3.0", 1.12µm, PDAF. It also features a LED flash, HDR, panorama. This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP or 8 MP.

Battery and Connectivity

The Tcl 20E is powered by a Li-Po 4000 mAh, non-removablebattery. The phone comes with 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41 support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, 5.0, A2DP, LE, GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS connectivity.

Other Features

The Tcl 20E comes with extra features like Fingerprint (rear-mounted), accelerometer, proximity, compass .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Tcl 20E price in Pakistan is Rs.23,999 and in USD $81. This phone is available in Black, Blue, Greenoptions.


The Tcl Tcl 20E is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Tcl 20E is definitely worth considering.

Tcl 20E is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra