Sony Xperia Z



calendar Released February, 2013

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 16GB Storage



1080 x 1920 Pixels










Sony Xperia Z Information

Sony Xperia Z smartphone that was released in 19-Feb-2013. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, Qualcomm MDM9215M / APQ8064  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia Z features a large 5" display with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 with dimensions of 139 x 71 x 7.9 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 146 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia Z has strong Qualcomm MDM9215M / APQ8064   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia Z has a . It also features a Accelerometer, gyro, proximity & compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2.2 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia Z is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE 800 / 850 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia Z comes with extra features like and IP57 certified dust and water resistant, Water proof up to 1 meter and 30 minutes, Shatter proof and scratch-resistant glass, Organizer, Document viewer, Voice memo/dial, Predictive text input  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia Z price in Pakistan is Rs.24,999 and in USD $141.20. This phone is available in Black, White, Purple  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia Z is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia Z is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia Z is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra