Sony Xperia Xa 2017



calendar Released June, 2016

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 32GB Storage













Sony Xperia Xa 2017 Information

Sony Xperia Xa 2017 smartphone that was released in 14-Jun-2016. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia Xa 2017 features a large 5" display with a resolution of with dimensions of N/a   and is protected by Scratch Resistant Glass  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/a  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia Xa 2017 has strong chipset with an combination with . It comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia Xa 2017 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity, compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Yes  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia Xa 2017 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800)   support, , v4.0 with A2DP, LE, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia Xa 2017 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, ANT+ support, Organizer, Document viewer, Photo/video editor, MP3/eAAC+/WAV/Flac player, Xvid/MP4/H.265 player, �  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia Xa 2017 price in Pakistan is Rs.22,499 and in USD $128.34. This phone is available in Various  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia Xa 2017 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia Xa 2017 is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia Xa 2017 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra