Sony Xperia X Ultra



calendar Released July, 2016

screen_size 6.5"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1440 x 2880 Pixels










Sony Xperia X Ultra Information

Sony Xperia X Ultra smartphone that was released in 20-Jul-2016. The phone boasts a stunning 6.5" display, Qualcomm MSM8956 Plus Snapdragon 660  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia X Ultra features a large 6.5" display with a resolution of 1440 x 2880 with dimensions of N/a   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia X Ultra has strong Qualcomm MSM8956 Plus Snapdragon 660   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia X Ultra has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 13 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia X Ultra is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , 4.2, A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS, GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia X Ultra comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia X Ultra price in Pakistan is Rs.31,999 and in USD $182.53. This phone is available in Gray, Red  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia X Ultra is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia X Ultra is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia X Ultra is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra