Sony Xperia M2 Aqua



calendar Released September, 2014

screen_size 4.8"


storage-icon 8GB Storage



540 x 960 Pixels










Sony Xperia M2 Aqua Information

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua smartphone that was released in 15-Sep-2014. The phone boasts a stunning 4.8" display, Qualcomm MSM8926-2 Snapdragon 400  chipset with Adreno 305  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua features a large 4.8" display with a resolution of 540 x 960 with dimensions of 140 x 72 x 8.6 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 149 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua has strong Qualcomm MSM8926-2 Snapdragon 400   chipset with an combination with Adreno 305  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity, compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA, 480p  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE 800 / 850 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, , v4.0 with A2DP, LE, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, ANT+ support, Organizer, Document viewer, Voice memo/dial, Predictive text input  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia M2 Aqua price in Pakistan is Rs.27,500 and in USD $155.74. This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra