Sony Xperia E4G



calendar Released April, 2015

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 8GB Storage



540 x 960 Pixels










Sony Xperia E4G Information

Sony Xperia E4G smartphone that was released in 14-Apr-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, Mediatek MT6582  chipset with Mali-400MP2  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia E4G features a large 5" display with a resolution of 540 x 960 with dimensions of 137 x 74.6 x 10.5 mm   and is protected by Scratch-resistant glass  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 144 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia E4G has strong Mediatek MT6582   chipset with an combination with Mali-400MP2  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia E4G has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2 MP, 720p  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia E4G is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.0 with A2DP, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia E4G comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Organizer, Document viewer, Photo viewer/editor, Voice memo/dial, Predictive text input  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia E4G price in Pakistan is Rs.16,550 and in USD $94.41. This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia E4G is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia E4G is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia E4G is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra