Sony Xperia E3



calendar Released September, 2014

screen_size 4.5"


storage-icon 4GB Storage



480 x 854 Pixels










Sony Xperia E3 Information

Sony Xperia E3 smartphone that was released in 08-Sep-2014. The phone boasts a stunning 4.5" display, Qualcomm MSM8926-2  chipset with Adreno 305  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia E3 features a large 4.5" display with a resolution of 480 x 854 with dimensions of 137.7 x 69.4 x 8.5 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 143 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia E3 has strong Qualcomm MSM8926-2   chipset with an combination with Adreno 305  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia E3 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia E3 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE 800 / 850 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia E3 comes with extra features like and Shatter proof glass, Organizer, Document viewer, Photo viewer/editor, Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, ANT+ support, Voice memo/dial, Predictive text input  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia E3 price in Pakistan is Rs.6,499 and in USD $36.81. This phone is available in Black, White, Lime, Copper  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia E3 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia E3 is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia E3 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra