Sony Xperia C



calendar Released July, 2013

screen_size 5.0"

mobile-os Android 4.2.2 (Jelly Bean)

storage-icon 4GB Storage



540 x 960 Pixels










Sony Xperia C Information

Sony Xperia C smartphone that was released in 09-Jul-2013. The phone boasts a stunning 5.0" GSM / HSPAdisplay, MTK MT6589  chipset with PowerVR SGX544  GPU, and runs on Android 4.2.2 (Jelly Bean).

Display and Design

The Sony Xperia C features a large 5.0" display with a resolution of 540 x 960 with dimensions of 141.5 x 74.2 x 8.9 mm   and is protected by Yes. It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 153 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Sony Xperia C has strong MTK MT6589   chipset with an Quad-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A7processor combination with PowerVR SGX544  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Sony Xperia C has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity & compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Sony Xperia C is powered by a 1800 mAhbattery. The phone comes with support, , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Sony Xperia C comes with extra features like and Java MDP Emulator  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Sony Xperia C price in Pakistan is Rs.21,499 and in USD $122.26. This phone is available in Black, White, Purple  options.


The Sony Sony Xperia C is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Sony Xperia C is definitely worth considering.

Sony Xperia C is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra