Realme V21



calendar Released April, 2022

screen_size 6.56"

mobile-os Android 12, Realme UI 3.0

storage-icon 128GB Storage



720 x 1612 Pixels










Realme V21 Information

Realme V21 smartphone that was released in 24-Apr-2022. The phone boasts a stunning 6.56" GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTEdisplay, with Adreno 619GPU, and runs on Android 12, Realme UI 3.0.

Display and Design

The Realme V21 features a large 6.56" display with a resolution of 720 x 1612 with dimensions of and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight .

Performance and Storage

The Realme V21 has strong chipset with an Octa-core 2.2 GHzprocessor combination with Adreno 619GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Realme V21 has a . It also features a LED flash, HDR, panorama. This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide).

Battery and Connectivity

The Realme V21 is powered by a Li-Po 5000 mAh, non-removablebattery. The phone comes with 1, 3, 5, 8, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41 support, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot, 5.0, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, Yes, with A-GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS connectivity.

Other Features

The Realme V21 comes with extra features like Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, proximity, compass .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Realme V21 price in Pakistan is Rs.44,999 and in USD $243.74. This phone is available in Black, Blueoptions.


The Realme Realme V21 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Realme V21 is definitely worth considering.

Realme V21 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra