Qmobile Titan X700I



calendar Released September, 2015

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android 5.0 (Lollipop)  

storage-icon 16GB Storage



1280 x 720 Pixels










Qmobile Titan X700I Information

Qmobile Titan X700I smartphone that was released in 14-Sep-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 5" HD IPS LCD Display  display, with Mali400 MP2  GPU, and runs on Android 5.0 (Lollipop)  .

Display and Design

The Qmobile Titan X700I features a large 5" display with a resolution of 1280 x 720 with dimensions of 42.8 x 72.6 x 8.8mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 157g  .

Performance and Storage

The Qmobile Titan X700I has strong chipset with an 1.3 GHZ Quad-Core  processor combination with Mali400 MP2  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Qmobile Titan X700I has a 5 MP, Auto Focus, LED Flash  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2.0 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Qmobile Titan X700I is powered by a 2200 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot  , v4.0  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Qmobile Titan X700I comes with extra features like Proximity, Light, Accelerometer   and Document viewer, Photo viewer/editor, Voice memo/dial/commands, MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV player, MP3/eAAC+/WMA/WAV player  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Qmobile Titan X700I price in Pakistan is Rs.9,900 and in USD $55.98. This phone is available in White, silver, Gold  options.


The Qmobile Qmobile Titan X700I is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Qmobile Titan X700I is definitely worth considering.

Qmobile Titan X700I is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra