Qmobile Qsmart Lt200



calendar Released September, 2019

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android 8.1 Oreo (Go edition)  

storage-icon 8GB Storage



720 x 1280 Pixels










Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 Information

Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 smartphone that was released in 08-Sep-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 5" IPS LCD Capacitive Touchscreen, 16M Colors, Multitouch  display, , and runs on Android 8.1 Oreo (Go edition)  .

Display and Design

The Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 features a large 5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1280 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 has strong chipset with an 1.8 Ghz Quad Core  processor combination with . It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 has a 5 MP, autofocus, LED flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, Touch Focus, Face detection, Panorama, HDR, Face beauty, Professional shot, Night mode, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 is powered by a Li-ion battery  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Proximity   and Document viewer, Photo video/editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 price in Pakistan is Rs.6,499 and in USD $48  . This phone is available in Black  options.


The Qmobile Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 is definitely worth considering.

Qmobile Qsmart Lt200 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra