Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro



calendar Released July, 2017

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android  

storage-icon 8GB Storage













Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro Information

Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro smartphone that was released in 11-Jul-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5" IPS LCD Capacitive Touchscreen, 16M Colors, Multitouch  display, , and runs on Android  .

Display and Design

The Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro features a large 5" display with a resolution of with dimensions of 142.5 x 71.2 x 8.3   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 142 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro has strong chipset with an 1.25 Ghz Quad Core  processor combination with . It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro has a 8 MP, autofocus, LED flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, Face beauty, Panorama, HDR, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro is powered by a 2350 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro comes with extra features like G Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity   and Document Viewer, Photo/video editor, Google Talk  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro price in Pakistan is Rs.8,450 and in USD $63  . This phone is available in Gold, Grey  options.


The Qmobile Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro is definitely worth considering.

Qmobile Noir Lt600 Pro is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra