Ophone Smarty 430



calendar Released May, 2005

screen_size 4.3"

mobile-os Android 2.3.5 Gingerbread  

storage-icon 4GB Storage













Ophone Smarty 430 Information

Ophone Smarty 430 smartphone that was released in 08-May-2005. The phone boasts a stunning 4.3" TFT Display, Multitouch  display, , and runs on Android 2.3.5 Gingerbread  .

Display and Design

The Ophone Smarty 430 features a large 4.3" display with a resolution of with dimensions of N/a   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 130 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Ophone Smarty 430 has strong chipset with an 1 Ghz Cotex A5  processor combination with . It comes with 512GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Ophone Smarty 430 has a 2 MP, autofocus, Flash Light  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Ophone Smarty 430 is powered by a 1350 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, Wi-Fi 802.11  , Yes  , Yes   connectivity.

Other Features

The Ophone Smarty 430 comes with extra features like and Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Facebook, Skype, Youtube, Twitter, Yahoo, Speakerphone  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Ophone Smarty 430 price in Pakistan is Rs.4,700 and in USD $35  . This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Ophone Ophone Smarty 430 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Ophone Smarty 430 is definitely worth considering.

Ophone Smarty 430 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra