Ophone Iris 410



calendar Released May, 2015

screen_size 4"

mobile-os Android 2.3.6 Gingerbread  

storage-icon 4GB Storage













Ophone Iris 410 Information

Ophone Iris 410 smartphone that was released in 03-May-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 4" TFT Display, Multitouch  display, , and runs on Android 2.3.6 Gingerbread  .

Display and Design

The Ophone Iris 410 features a large 4" display with a resolution of with dimensions of N/a   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 135 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Ophone Iris 410 has strong chipset with an 1 Ghz  processor combination with . It comes with 256GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Ophone Iris 410 has a 2.0 MP, autofocus  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Ophone Iris 410 is powered by a 1200 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, Wi-Fi 802.11  , Yes  , Yes   connectivity.

Other Features

The Ophone Iris 410 comes with extra features like and Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Facebook, Skype, Youtube, Twitter, Yahoo, Speakerphone  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Ophone Iris 410 price in Pakistan is Rs.3,600 and in USD $27  . This phone is available in White, Yellow, Blue, Red  options.


The Ophone Ophone Iris 410 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Ophone Iris 410 is definitely worth considering.

Ophone Iris 410 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra