Nokia Lumia 1520



calendar Released November, 2013

screen_size 6"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



1080 x 1920 Pixels










Nokia Lumia 1520 Information

Nokia Lumia 1520 smartphone that was released in 12-Nov-2013. The phone boasts a stunning 6" display, Qualcomm MSM8974 Snapdragon 800  chipset with Adreno 330  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Nokia Lumia 1520 features a large 6" display with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 with dimensions of 162.8 x 85.4 x 8.7 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 2  . It also has ClearBlack display  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 209 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Nokia Lumia 1520 has strong Qualcomm MSM8974 Snapdragon 800   chipset with an combination with Adreno 330  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Nokia Lumia 1520 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera (1.2 MP, 720p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Nokia Lumia 1520 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE 800 / 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, , v3.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Nokia Lumia 1520 comes with extra features like and 7GB free SkyDrive storage, Active noise cancellation with 4 dedicated mics, Document viewer/editor, Predictive text input, Speakerphone  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Nokia Lumia 1520 price in Pakistan is Rs.48,900 and in USD $278.04. This phone is available in Yellow, white, black, red  options.


The Nokia Nokia Lumia 1520 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Nokia Lumia 1520 is definitely worth considering.

Nokia Lumia 1520 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra