Nokia C10



calendar Released June, 2021

screen_size 6.5"

mobile-os Android 11.0 (Go edition)  

storage-icon 16GB Storage



720 x 1600 Pixels










Nokia C10 Information

Nokia C10 smartphone that was released in 28-Jun-2021. The phone boasts a stunning 6.5" IPS LCD Capacitive Touchscreen, 16M Colors, Multitouch  display, Unisoc SC7331E (28nm)  chipset with Mali-400 MP2  GPU, and runs on Android 11.0 (Go edition)  .

Display and Design

The Nokia C10 features a large 6.5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1600 with dimensions of 169.9 x 77.9 x 8.8 mm   and is protected by . It also has 400 nits (typ)  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 191 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Nokia C10 has strong Unisoc SC7331E (28nm)   chipset with an 1.3 Ghz Octa Core Cortex-A7  processor combination with Mali-400 MP2  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Nokia C10 has a 5 MP, f/2.2, LED Flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, touch focus, Video (720p@30fps). This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP, f/2.2, LED Flash, Video (720p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Nokia C10 is powered by a (Li-ion Removable), 3000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.2 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Nokia C10 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, Proximity   and Document viewer/editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Nokia C10 price in Pakistan is Rs.14,999 and in USD $85.83  . This phone is available in Gray, Light Purple  options.


The Nokia Nokia C10 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Nokia C10 is definitely worth considering.

Nokia C10 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra