Nokia 8 Sirocco



calendar Released April, 2018

screen_size 5.5"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1440 x 2560 Pixels










Nokia 8 Sirocco Information

Nokia 8 Sirocco smartphone that was released in 22-Apr-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.5" display, Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835  chipset with Adreno 540  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Nokia 8 Sirocco features a large 5.5" display with a resolution of 1440 x 2560 with dimensions of 140.9 x 73 x 7.5 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5  . It also has Always-on display  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 156 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Nokia 8 Sirocco has strong Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835   chipset with an combination with Adreno 540  GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Nokia 8 Sirocco has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, FingerPrint (front mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP (f/2.0), 1080p  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Nokia 8 Sirocco is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 28(700), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Nokia 8 Sirocco comes with extra features like and Front & back Gorilla Glass 5, stainless steel frame, Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Nokia 8 Sirocco price in Pakistan is Rs.79,800 and in USD $456.65. This phone is available in Tempered Blue, Polished Blue, Steel, Polished Copper  options.


The Nokia Nokia 8 Sirocco is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Nokia 8 Sirocco is definitely worth considering.

Nokia 8 Sirocco is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra