Nokia 7



calendar Released October, 2017

screen_size 5.2"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 1920 Pixels










Nokia 7 Information

Nokia 7 smartphone that was released in 16-Oct-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5.2" display, Qualcomm Snapdragon 630  chipset with Adreno 508  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Nokia 7 features a large 5.2" display with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 with dimensions of 141.2 x 71.5 x 7.9 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 3  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Nokia 7 has strong Qualcomm Snapdragon 630   chipset with an combination with Adreno 508  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Nokia 7 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, FingerPrint, Gyro, HeartRate, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP, f/2.0, autofocus  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Nokia 7 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300) 41(2500)   support, , V5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support and GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Nokia 7 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer/editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Nokia 7 price in Pakistan is Rs.29,899 and in USD $171.10. This phone is available in Gloss Black, Matt White  options.


The Nokia Nokia 7 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Nokia 7 is definitely worth considering.

Nokia 7 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra