Nokia 2720 Flip



calendar Released September, 2019

screen_size 2.8"

mobile-os KaiOS  

storage-icon 4GB Storage













Nokia 2720 Flip Information

Nokia 2720 Flip smartphone that was released in 04-Sep-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 2.8" QVGA Display  display, Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 205  chipset , and runs on KaiOS  .

Display and Design

The Nokia 2720 Flip features a large 2.8" display with a resolution of with dimensions of 54.5 x 104.8 x 18.7mm   and is protected by . It also has Outside display (1.3-inch 240 x 240 pixels)  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 118 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Nokia 2720 Flip has strong Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 205   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 512GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Nokia 2720 Flip has a 2 MP, LED Flash  . It also features a Video (320p@15fps). This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera No Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Nokia 2720 Flip is powered by a (Removable), 1500 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, WiFi 802.11 b/g/n  , Bluetooth v4.2  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Nokia 2720 Flip comes with extra features like and SNS applications, Organizer, Voice memo, FlashLight, Games  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Nokia 2720 Flip price in Pakistan is Rs.14,499 and in USD $108  . This phone is available in Ocean Black, Grey  options.


The Nokia Nokia 2720 Flip is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Nokia 2720 Flip is definitely worth considering.

Nokia 2720 Flip is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra