Motorola Moto Z2 Force



calendar Released August, 2017

screen_size 5.5"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1440 x 2560 Pixels










Motorola Moto Z2 Force Information

Motorola Moto Z2 Force smartphone that was released in 15-Aug-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5.5" display, Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835  chipset with Adreno 540  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Motorola Moto Z2 Force features a large 5.5" display with a resolution of 1440 x 2560 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by Shatterproof  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Motorola Moto Z2 Force has strong Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835   chipset with an combination with Adreno 540  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Motorola Moto Z2 Force has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Finger Print (front mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, 8 MP, dual-LED (dual tone) flash  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Motorola Moto Z2 Force is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , 4.2, A2DP, EDR, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Motorola Moto Z2 Force comes with extra features like and 3.5 mm to USB-C headphone adapter incl, Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Motorola Moto Z2 Force price in Pakistan is Rs.24,999 and in USD $142.58. This phone is available in various  options.


The Motorola Motorola Moto Z2 Force is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Motorola Moto Z2 Force is definitely worth considering.

Motorola Moto Z2 Force is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra