Motorola Moto C



calendar Released June, 2017

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 16GB Storage



480 x 854 Pixels










Motorola Moto C Information

Motorola Moto C smartphone that was released in 13-Jun-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, Mediatek MT6737M  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Motorola Moto C features a large 5" display with a resolution of 480 x 854 with dimensions of 145.5 x 73.6 x 9 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 154 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Motorola Moto C has strong Mediatek MT6737M   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 1GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Motorola Moto C has a . It also features a Accelerometer  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2 MP, LED flash  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Motorola Moto C is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 38(2600), 40(2300)   support, , Bluetooth v4.2 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Motorola Moto C comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer, Photo video/editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Motorola Moto C price in Pakistan is Rs.13,999 and in USD $79.84. This phone is available in Starry Black, Fine Gold, Metallic Cherry  options.


The Motorola Motorola Moto C is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Motorola Moto C is definitely worth considering.

Motorola Moto C is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra