Motorola Frontier



calendar Released May, 2022

screen_size 6.7"

mobile-os Android 12

storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2400 Pixels










Motorola Frontier Information

Motorola Frontier smartphone that was released in 18-May-2022. The phone boasts a stunning 6.7" GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5Gdisplay, Qualcomm SM8450 Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 (4 nm)chipset with Adreno 730GPU, and runs on Android 12.

Display and Design

The Motorola Frontier features a large 6.7" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2400 with dimensions of and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight .

Performance and Storage

The Motorola Frontier has strong Qualcomm SM8450 Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 (4 nm) chipset with an Octa-core (1x3.00 GHz Cortex-X2 & 3x2.50 GHz Cortex-A710 & 4x1.80 GHz Cortex-A510)processor combination with Adreno 730GPU. It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Motorola Frontier has a . It also features a Dual-LED flash, panorama, HDR. This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 12 MP, f/2.4, (telephoto), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, PDAF, 2x optical zoom.

Battery and Connectivity

The Motorola Frontier is powered by a Li-Po 4500 mAh, non-removablebattery. The phone comes with LTE and 5G Band: SA/NSA/Sub6 support, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot, 5.2, A2DP, LE, Yes, with dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO connectivity.

Other Features

The Motorola Frontier comes with extra features like Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass Ready For support .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Motorola Frontier price in Pakistan is Rs.94,999 and in USD $519.88. This phone is available in White, Blackoptions.


The Motorola Motorola Frontier is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Motorola Frontier is definitely worth considering.

Motorola Frontier is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra