Meizu X8



calendar Released October, 2018

screen_size 6.2"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 2220 Pixels










Meizu X8 Information

Meizu X8 smartphone that was released in 15-Oct-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.2" display, Qualcomm SDM710 Snapdragon 710  chipset with Adreno 616  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Meizu X8 features a large 6.2" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2220 with dimensions of 151.2 x 74.6 x 7.8 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 160 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Meizu X8 has strong Qualcomm SDM710 Snapdragon 710   chipset with an combination with Adreno 616  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Meizu X8 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, FingerPrint, Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 20 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Meizu X8 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Meizu X8 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Meizu X8 price in Pakistan is Rs.30,300 and in USD $172.72. This phone is available in Black, Blue, White  options.


The Meizu Meizu X8 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Meizu X8 is definitely worth considering.

Meizu X8 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra