Meizu M16S



calendar Released April, 2019

screen_size 6.4"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2340 Pixels










Meizu M16S Information

Meizu M16S smartphone that was released in 16-Apr-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 6.4" display, Qualcomm SDM8150 Snapdragon 8150 (7 nm)  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Meizu M16S features a large 6.4" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2340 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Meizu M16S has strong Qualcomm SDM8150 Snapdragon 8150 (7 nm)   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Meizu M16S has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (Under display), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 20 MP, HDR, under display camera, Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Meizu M16S is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 40(2300)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS, GALILEO, SBAS, QZSS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Meizu M16S comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Meizu M16S price in Pakistan is Rs.62,200 and in USD $354.57. This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Meizu Meizu M16S is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Meizu M16S is definitely worth considering.

Meizu M16S is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra