Meizu E3



calendar Released April, 2018

screen_size 6"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 2160 Pixels










Meizu E3 Information

Meizu E3 smartphone that was released in 18-Apr-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6" display, Qualcomm SDM636 Snapdragon 636  chipset with Adreno 509  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Meizu E3 features a large 6" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2160 with dimensions of 156.8 x 75 x 7.6 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 160 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Meizu E3 has strong Qualcomm SDM636 Snapdragon 636   chipset with an combination with Adreno 509  GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Meizu E3 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (side mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, f/2.0, 1/3.2", Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Meizu E3 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Meizu E3 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Meizu E3 price in Pakistan is Rs.40,000 and in USD $228.77. This phone is available in Black Stone, Moonlight Silver, Champagne Gold  options.


The Meizu Meizu E3 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Meizu E3 is definitely worth considering.

Meizu E3 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra