Meizu 16S Plus



calendar Released August, 2018

screen_size 6.8"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2340 Pixels










Meizu 16S Plus Information

Meizu 16S Plus smartphone that was released in 14-Aug-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.8" display, Snapdragon 855  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Meizu 16S Plus features a large 6.8" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2340 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Meizu 16S Plus has strong Snapdragon 855   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Meizu 16S Plus has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (Under display), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Single Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Meizu 16S Plus is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 40(2300)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS, GALILEO, SBAS, QZSS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Meizu 16S Plus comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Meizu 16S Plus price in Pakistan is Rs.72,900 and in USD $415.56. This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Meizu Meizu 16S Plus is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Meizu 16S Plus is definitely worth considering.

Meizu 16S Plus is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra