Meizu 15



calendar Released April, 2018

screen_size 5.46"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 1920 Pixels










Meizu 15 Information

Meizu 15 smartphone that was released in 23-Apr-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.46" display, Qualcomm SDM660 Snapdragon 660  chipset with Adreno 512  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Meizu 15 features a large 5.46" display with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 with dimensions of 143 x 72 x 7.3 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 152 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Meizu 15 has strong Qualcomm SDM660 Snapdragon 660   chipset with an combination with Adreno 512  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Meizu 15 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (front mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 20 MP (f/2.0), 1080p  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Meizu 15 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Meizu 15 comes with extra features like and Document editor, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Meizu 15 price in Pakistan is Rs.38,999 and in USD $223.04  . This phone is available in Ink, Yakin, Indigo, White  options.


The Meizu Meizu 15 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Meizu 15 is definitely worth considering.

Meizu 15 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra