Lg X4 2019



calendar Released April, 2019

screen_size 5.7"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



1080 x 2160 Pixels










Lg X4 2019 Information

Lg X4 2019 smartphone that was released in 21-Apr-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 5.7" display, Helio P22  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Lg X4 2019 features a large 5.7" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2160 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Lg X4 2019 has strong Helio P22   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 2GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Lg X4 2019 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lg X4 2019 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lg X4 2019 comes with extra features like and Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lg X4 2019 price in Pakistan is Rs.34,500 and in USD $196.67. This phone is available in Various  options.


The Lg Lg X4 2019 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lg X4 2019 is definitely worth considering.

Lg X4 2019 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra