Lg G7 One



calendar Released October, 2018

screen_size 6.1"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1440 x 3120 Pixels










Lg G7 One Information

Lg G7 One smartphone that was released in 15-Oct-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.1" display, Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835  chipset with Adreno 540  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Lg G7 One features a large 6.1" display with a resolution of 1440 x 3120 with dimensions of 153.2 x 71.9 x 7.9 mm   and is protected by To be confirmed  . It also has Dolby Vision/HDR10 compliant, Always-on display  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 156 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lg G7 One has strong Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835   chipset with an combination with Adreno 540  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Lg G7 One has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, f/1.9, 26mm, Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Lg G7 One is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE, apt-X HD  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lg G7 One comes with extra features like and IP68 dust/water proof (up to 1.5m for 30 mins), MIL-STD-810G compliant, Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document video/editor, Organizer, Voice memo/dial/commands  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lg G7 One price in Pakistan is Rs.91,400 and in USD $521.02  . This phone is available in New Aurora Black, New Moroccan Blue  options.


The Lg Lg G7 One is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lg G7 One is definitely worth considering.

Lg G7 One is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra