Lenovo Z5



calendar Released June, 2018

screen_size 6.2"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 2246 Pixels










Lenovo Z5 Information

Lenovo Z5 smartphone that was released in 19-Jun-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.2" display, Qualcomm SDM636 Snapdragon 636  chipset with Adreno 509  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Lenovo Z5 features a large 6.2" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2246 with dimensions of 153 x 75.7 x 7.9 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 153 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo Z5 has strong Qualcomm SDM636 Snapdragon 636   chipset with an combination with Adreno 509  GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo Z5 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Gyro  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo Z5 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo Z5 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo Z5 price in Pakistan is Rs.65,000 and in USD $370.78. This phone is available in Black, Aurora, Blue  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo Z5 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo Z5 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo Z5 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra