Lenovo Legion Y700



calendar Released March, 2022

screen_size 8.8"

mobile-os Android 12, ZUI 13

storage-icon 128GB Storage



1600 x 2560 Pixels










Lenovo Legion Y700 Information

Lenovo Legion Y700 smartphone that was released in 09-Mar-2022. The phone boasts a stunning 8.8" GSM / HSPA / LTEdisplay, Qualcomm SM8250-AC Snapdragon 870 5G (7 nm)chipset with Adreno 650GPU, and runs on Android 12, ZUI 13.

Display and Design

The Lenovo Legion Y700 features a large 8.8" display with a resolution of 1600 x 2560 with dimensions of and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo Legion Y700 has strong Qualcomm SM8250-AC Snapdragon 870 5G (7 nm) chipset with an Octa-core (1x3.2 GHz Kryo 585 & 3x2.42 GHz Kryo 585 & 4x1.80 GHz Kryo 585)processor combination with Adreno 650GPU. It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo Legion Y700 has a . It also features a LED flash. This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP.

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo Legion Y700 is powered by a Li-Po 6550 mAh, non-removablebattery. The phone comes with LTE support, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot, 5.1, A2DP, LE, Yes, with A-GPS connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo Legion Y700 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo Legion Y700 price in Pakistan is Rs.70,000 and in USD $385.15. This phone is available in Grayoptions.


The Lenovo Lenovo Legion Y700 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo Legion Y700 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo Legion Y700 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra