Lenovo K5S



calendar Released October, 2018

screen_size 5.7"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



720 x 1440 Pixels










Lenovo K5S Information

Lenovo K5S smartphone that was released in 18-Oct-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.7" display, MediaTek Helio P22 (MTK6762)  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Lenovo K5S features a large 5.7" display with a resolution of 720 x 1440 with dimensions of 153.8 x 72.9 x 7.95mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 155 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo K5S has strong MediaTek Helio P22 (MTK6762)   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 4GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo K5S has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Dual 13 MP, f/2.4 + 5 MP, LED Flash  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo K5S is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v4.1 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo K5S comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo K5S price in Pakistan is Rs.18,999 and in USD $108.38. This phone is available in Black, Blue, Gold  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo K5S is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo K5S is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo K5S is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra