Lenovo A606



calendar Released September, 2014

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android OS, v4.4.2 (KitKat)  

storage-icon 8GB Storage



480 x 854 Pixels










Lenovo A606 Information

Lenovo A606 smartphone that was released in 15-Sep-2014. The phone boasts a stunning 5" Capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors, Multitouch  display, Mediatek MT6582M  chipset with Mali-400MP2  GPU, and runs on Android OS, v4.4.2 (KitKat)  .

Display and Design

The Lenovo A606 features a large 5" display with a resolution of 480 x 854 with dimensions of 141.5 x 73.2 x 9.1 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 170 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo A606 has strong Mediatek MT6582M   chipset with an 1.3 GHz Quad-Core Cortex-A7  processor combination with Mali-400MP2  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo A606 has a 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo A606 is powered by a 2000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE 800 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo A606 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, proximity   and Photo viewer/editor, Voice memo/dial, google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo A606 price in Pakistan is Rs.17,000 and in USD $127  . This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo A606 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo A606 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo A606 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra