Lenovo A6000 Price in Pakistan

Last updated on April 14, 2024

Rs. 13,900


Screen Size

5.0 Inches












Qualcomm MSM8916 Snapdragon 410  




Lenovo A6000 Specification

Lenovo A6000 smartphone that was released in 27-Jan-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 5" IPS capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors, Multitouch  display, Qualcomm MSM8916 Snapdragon 410  chipset with Adreno 306  GPU, and runs on Android OS, v4.4.4 (KitKat)  .

Display and Design

The Lenovo A6000 features a large 5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1280 with dimensions of 141 x 70 x 8.2 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 128 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo A6000 has strong Qualcomm MSM8916 Snapdragon 410   chipset with an 1.2 GHz Quad-Core Cortex-A53  processor combination with Adreno 306  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo A6000 has a 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2.0 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo A6000 is powered by a 2300 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 7(2600), 20(800), 40(2300)   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo A6000 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, proximity   and Organizer, Document viewer, Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo viewer/editor, Voice memo/dial, MP3/WAV/eAAC+/FLAC player, MP4/H.264 player  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo A6000 price in Pakistan is Rs.13,900 and in USD $104  . This phone is available in Black  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo A6000 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo A6000 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo A6000 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra