Lenovo A319



calendar Released October, 2014

screen_size 4"

mobile-os Android OS, v4.4.2 (KitKat)  

storage-icon 4GB Storage



480 x 800 Pixels










Lenovo A319 Information

Lenovo A319 smartphone that was released in 13-Oct-2014. The phone boasts a stunning 4" TFT capacitive touchscreen, Multitouch  display, Mediatek MT6572  chipset with Mali-400  GPU, and runs on Android OS, v4.4.2 (KitKat)  .

Display and Design

The Lenovo A319 features a large 4" display with a resolution of 480 x 800 with dimensions of 123.5 x 63.8 x 10.2 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 130 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo A319 has strong Mediatek MT6572   chipset with an 1.3 GHz Dual-Core Cortex-A7  processor combination with Mali-400  GPU. It comes with 512GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo A319 has a 5 MP, 2592 x 1944 pixels  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo A319 is powered by a 1500 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0 with LE  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo A319 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, proximity   and Organizer, Document viewer, Voice memo/dial, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo A319 price in Pakistan is Rs.7,900 and in USD $44.94. This phone is available in White, Black, Red  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo A319 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo A319 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo A319 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra