Lenovo A2010



calendar Released September, 2015

screen_size 4.5"

mobile-os Android OS, v5.1 (Lollipop)  

storage-icon 8GB Storage



480 x 854 Pixels










Lenovo A2010 Information

Lenovo A2010 smartphone that was released in 07-Sep-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 4.5" Capacitive touchscreen, Multitouch  display, Mediatek MT6735M  chipset with Mali-T720  GPU, and runs on Android OS, v5.1 (Lollipop)  .

Display and Design

The Lenovo A2010 features a large 4.5" display with a resolution of 480 x 854 with dimensions of 131.5 x 66.5 x 9.9 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 137 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo A2010 has strong Mediatek MT6735M   chipset with an 1 GHz Quad-Core  processor combination with Mali-T720  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo A2010 has a 5 MP, 2592 x 1944 pixels, LED flash  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 2.0 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo A2010 is powered by a 2000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE band 3(1800), 40(2300)   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v4.0  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo A2010 comes with extra features like Accelerometer   and Photo video/editor, Document viewer, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, MP3/WAV/WMA/eAAC+ player, MP4/H.264 player, SNS integration  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo A2010 price in Pakistan is Rs.6,499 and in USD $36.97  . This phone is available in Black, Pearl White  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo A2010 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo A2010 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo A2010 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra