Lenovo A1000



calendar Released August, 2015

screen_size 4"

mobile-os Android OS, v5.0 (Lollipop)  

storage-icon 8GB Storage



480 x 800 Pixels










Lenovo A1000 Information

Lenovo A1000 smartphone that was released in 31-Aug-2015. The phone boasts a stunning 4" TFT capacitive touchscreen, Multitouch up to 5 fingers  display, Spreadtrum SC7731  chipset , and runs on Android OS, v5.0 (Lollipop)  .

Display and Design

The Lenovo A1000 features a large 4" display with a resolution of 480 x 800 with dimensions of 124.5 x 64 x 10.6 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 132 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Lenovo A1000 has strong Spreadtrum SC7731   chipset with an 1.3 GHZ Quad-Core  processor combination with . It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Lenovo A1000 has a 5 MP, 2592 X 1944 pixels, LED flash  . It also features a Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera VGA Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Lenovo A1000 is powered by a 2000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot  , v2.1 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Lenovo A1000 comes with extra features like Accelerometer   and Organizer, Document viewer, Photo viewer/editor, Voice memo/dial, MP3/WAV/WMA/eAAC+ player, MP4/WMV/H.264/H.263 player  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lenovo A1000 price in Pakistan is Rs.6,499 and in USD $36.97. This phone is available in Black, White  options.


The Lenovo Lenovo A1000 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lenovo A1000 is definitely worth considering.

Lenovo A1000 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra