Lava Z6



calendar Released January, 2021

screen_size 6.51"

mobile-os Android 10

storage-icon 64GB Storage



720 x 1600 Pixels










Lava Z6 Information

Lava Z6 smartphone that was released in 11-Jan-2021. The phone boasts a stunning 6.51" GSM / HSPA / LTEdisplay, Mediatek MT6765G Helio G35 (12 nm)chipset with PowerVR GE8320GPU, and runs on Android 10.

Display and Design

The Lava Z6 features a large 6.51" display with a resolution of 720 x 1600 with dimensions of 164.5 x 75.8 x 9 mm (6.48 x 2.98 x 0.35 in) and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 3. It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 190 g (6.70 oz).

Performance and Storage

The Lava Z6 has strong Mediatek MT6765G Helio G35 (12 nm) chipset with an Octa-core (4x2.3 GHz Cortex-A53 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A53)processor combination with PowerVR GE8320GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Lava Z6 has a 13 MP, f/1.9, (wide), 1/3.0", 1.12µm, AF. It also features a LED flash. This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 16 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 1/3.06" 1.0µm.

Battery and Connectivity

The Lava Z6 is powered by a Li-Po 5000 mAh, non-removablebattery. The phone comes with 1, 3, 5, 8, 40, 41 support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, 5.0, A2DP, LE, GPS connectivity.

Other Features

The Lava Z6 comes with extra features like Fingerprint (rear-mounted), accelerometer, proximity .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Lava Z6 price in Pakistan is Rs.10,000 and in USD $33. This phone is available in Blue, Redoptions.


The Lava Lava Z6 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Lava Z6 is definitely worth considering.

Lava Z6 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra