Itel A23 Pro



calendar Released December, 2001

screen_size 5"

mobile-os Android 10.0 OS  

storage-icon 8GB Storage



480 x 854 Pixels










Itel A23 Pro Information

Itel A23 Pro smartphone that was released in 19-Dec-2001. The phone boasts a stunning 5" FWVGA Display Touchscreen, Multitouch  display, Spreadtrum SC9832E  chipset with ARM Mali-T820  GPU, and runs on Android 10.0 OS  .

Display and Design

The Itel A23 Pro features a large 5" display with a resolution of 480 x 854 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Itel A23 Pro has strong Spreadtrum SC9832E   chipset with an Quad Core  processor combination with ARM Mali-T820  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Itel A23 Pro has a 2 MP, LED Flash  . It also features a Geo-tagging, Phase detection, Video (1080p@30fps). This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 0.3 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Itel A23 Pro is powered by a (Li-ion Non removable), 2400 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot  , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Itel A23 Pro comes with extra features like Accelerometer, Face ID, FingerPrint, Proximity   and Photo/video editor, Document viewer, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Itel A23 Pro price in Pakistan is Rs.7,999 and in USD $45.20. This phone is available in Blue, Purple, Green  options.


The Itel Itel A23 Pro is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Itel A23 Pro is definitely worth considering.

Itel A23 Pro is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra