Infinix Zero 5 Pro



calendar Released January, 2018

screen_size 5.98"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 1920 Pixels










Infinix Zero 5 Pro Information

Infinix Zero 5 Pro smartphone that was released in 16-Jan-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.98" display, MediaTek Helio P25 MT6757  chipset with ARM Mali-T880  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Infinix Zero 5 Pro features a large 5.98" display with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 with dimensions of 166.38 x 82.38 x 7.95 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Galss (unspecified version)  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 197 g.

Performance and Storage

The Infinix Zero 5 Pro has strong MediaTek Helio P25 MT6757   chipset with an combination with ARM Mali-T880  GPU. It comes with 6GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Infinix Zero 5 Pro has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, FingerPrint, Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 16 MP Four in One pixel selfie camera, f/2.0, LED flash, Samsung S5K3P8, 5P lens, Bokeh mode  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Infinix Zero 5 Pro is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Infinix Zero 5 Pro comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Infinix Zero 5 Pro price in Pakistan is Rs.29,999 and in USD $171.28. This phone is available in Bronze Gold black  options.


The Infinix Infinix Zero 5 Pro is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Infinix Zero 5 Pro is definitely worth considering.

Infinix Zero 5 Pro is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra