Huawei Y9 2018



calendar Released April, 2018

screen_size 5.93"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



1080 x 2160 Pixels










Huawei Y9 2018 Information

Huawei Y9 2018 smartphone that was released in 16-Apr-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.93" display, HiSilicon Kirin 659  chipset with Mali-T830 MP2  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Huawei Y9 2018 features a large 5.93" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2160 with dimensions of 157.2 x 75.3 x 7.89 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 170 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Huawei Y9 2018 has strong HiSilicon Kirin 659   chipset with an combination with Mali-T830 MP2  GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Huawei Y9 2018 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Dual 13 MP (f/2.0, 26mm) + 2 MP, Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Huawei Y9 2018 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE, EDR  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Huawei Y9 2018 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Huawei Y9 2018 price in Pakistan is Rs.37,000 and in USD $209.25. This phone is available in Black, Gold, Blue  options.


The Huawei Huawei Y9 2018 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Huawei Y9 2018 is definitely worth considering.

Huawei Y9 2018 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra