Huawei Y7 2018



calendar Released April, 2018

screen_size 5.99"


storage-icon 16GB Storage



720 x 1440 Pixels










Huawei Y7 2018 Information

Huawei Y7 2018 smartphone that was released in 17-Apr-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.99" display, Qualcomm Snapdragon  chipset with Adreno  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Huawei Y7 2018 features a large 5.99" display with a resolution of 720 x 1440 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Huawei Y7 2018 has strong Qualcomm Snapdragon   chipset with an combination with Adreno  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Huawei Y7 2018 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, FingerPrint (rear mounted), Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Huawei Y7 2018 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Huawei Y7 2018 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Huawei Y7 2018 price in Pakistan is Rs.22,499 and in USD $128.17. This phone is available in Black, Gold, Blue  options.


The Huawei Huawei Y7 2018 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Huawei Y7 2018 is definitely worth considering.

Huawei Y7 2018 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra