Huawei Y10



calendar Released April, 2022

screen_size 6.3"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 2160 Pixels










Huawei Y10 Information

Huawei Y10 smartphone that was released in 30-Apr-2022. The phone boasts a stunning 6.3" display, HiSilicon Kirin 710  chipset with Mali-G51 MP4  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Huawei Y10 features a large 6.3" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2160 with dimensions of and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Huawei Y10 has strong HiSilicon Kirin 710   chipset with an combination with Mali-G51 MP4  GPU. It comes with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Huawei Y10 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Dual 24 MP + 2 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Huawei Y10 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE, EDR  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Huawei Y10 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Huawei Y10 price in Pakistan is Rs.35,000 and in USD $121.71. This phone is available in Black, Blue  options.


The Huawei Huawei Y10 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Huawei Y10 is definitely worth considering.

Huawei Y10 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra