Huawei P Smart 2019



calendar Released January, 2019

screen_size 6.21"


storage-icon 64GB Storage



1080 x 2340 Pixels










Huawei P Smart 2019 Information

Huawei P Smart 2019 smartphone that was released in 10-Jan-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 6.21" display, Hisilicon Kirin 710 (12 nm)  chipset with Mali-G51 MP4  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Huawei P Smart 2019 features a large 6.21" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2340 with dimensions of 155.2 x 73.4 x 8 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 160 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Huawei P Smart 2019 has strong Hisilicon Kirin 710 (12 nm)   chipset with an combination with Mali-G51 MP4  GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 64GB of built-in storage.


The Huawei P Smart 2019 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, HDR, Video (1080p@30fps).

Battery and Connectivity

The Huawei P Smart 2019 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 2(1900), 38(2600), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Huawei P Smart 2019 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Huawei P Smart 2019 price in Pakistan is Rs.39,999 and in USD $227.87  . This phone is available in Black, Aurora Blue  options.


The Huawei Huawei P Smart 2019 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Huawei P Smart 2019 is definitely worth considering.

Huawei P Smart 2019 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra