Htc One X9



calendar Released January, 2016

screen_size 5.5"

mobile-os Android 5.0 (Lollipop)  

storage-icon 16GB Storage



1920 × 1080 Pixels










Htc One X9 Information

Htc One X9 smartphone that was released in 12-Jan-2016. The phone boasts a stunning 5.5" IPS display  display, , and runs on Android 5.0 (Lollipop)  .

Display and Design

The Htc One X9 features a large 5.5" display with a resolution of 1920 × 1080 with dimensions of 153.9 x 75.9 x 8 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 170g  .

Performance and Storage

The Htc One X9 has strong chipset with an 2.2 GHz octa-core  processor combination with . It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Htc One X9 has a 13 MP, LED Flash, Auto Focus  . It also features a Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR, Video  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5.0 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Htc One X9 is powered by a 3000 mAh  battery. The phone comes with LTE   support, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, DLNA, hotspot  , v4.1 with A2DP, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Htc One X9 comes with extra features like Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass   and Active noise cadeo/editor, Maps, Gmail, Voice memo/dial/commands, MP4/H.264 player, MP3/eAAC+/WAV player  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Htc One X9 price in Pakistan is Rs.37,500 and in USD $279  . This phone is available in Various  options.


The Htc Htc One X9 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Htc One X9 is definitely worth considering.

Htc One X9 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra