Htc One X10



calendar Released July, 2017

screen_size 5.5"


storage-icon 16GB Storage



1920 � 1080 Pixels










Htc One X10 Information

Htc One X10 smartphone that was released in 11-Jul-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5.5" display, MediaTek MT6755  chipset with Mali-T860  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Htc One X10 features a large 5.5" display with a resolution of 1920 � 1080 with dimensions of N/a   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/a  .

Performance and Storage

The Htc One X10 has strong MediaTek MT6755   chipset with an combination with Mali-T860  GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Htc One X10 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, Fingerprint  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Htc One X10 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.1 with A2DP, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Htc One X10 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Fast battery charging, �Document viewer, Photo/video editor, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Calendar, Dolby Audio, MP4/H.264 player, MP3/eAAC+/WAV player, YouTube, Google Talk  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Htc One X10 price in Pakistan is Rs.32,500 and in USD $185.36. This phone is available in Various  options.


The Htc Htc One X10 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Htc One X10 is definitely worth considering.

Htc One X10 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra